Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

I want to give a big Shout out to Tyler at South Austin Nissian he has been a great help to me .He's been tremendous to me with my Nissan Experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2019
 

Wow. Thats what I have to say after my experience here with the service department. I initially brought my Nissan Rogue in last week with a noise issue while accelerating. They recommended a heat shield fix that cost $200, but when I picked it up afterwards, the noise was still present and I felt like nothing was really done. I was also angry about the time I took on this issue and feeling as if I spent money for nothing.I hesitated to post a review at first because I wanted to give this place a chance to resolve the issue. Here’s where I’m surprised: they completely turned this situation around and made it right. After explaining my issue with Brandon Fuller in the service department they worked to get me in the next morning and correctly diagnose the problem, all while turning the entire situation around with customer service that surpassed my expectations and earned my trust back. They managed to correctly diagnose the issue and took the time to show me under the car what was happening, which I appreciate, as past mechanics have usually done this for me. Give this place a chance. Also, it looks like its been under new leadership for the past year, which explains their horrible old reviews before the leadership change (Clay Cooley Nissan is the old leadership). Seems like the new leadership and team are focused on the customer experience. I picked up my car today with no noise (knock on wood), and feel confident that I can come back here and be taken care of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2019
 

Tyler Erwin is the best service advisor ever. He is always honest and knowledgeable. If you want great service for your Nissan, he’s your guy! Thanks Tyler for being amazing!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 

Had some work done on my Altima. Tyler, my service advisor was very helpful and honest. I also would like to say my shuttle driver Patricia, was nice and friendly. Overall great customer service from both.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019
 

We came in to get a truck after getting not so great service and the usual run around at Covert Ford while checking out the F150. So glad we did, we ended up liking the Titan better than the F150 and the service we received from the salesman Chris Vantrease was fantastic. They gave us more for our trades than Ford and showed the utmost respect for our time and budget. No run around and no BS. Refreshing experience! We absolutely recommend Chris and South Austin Nissan. Additionally, the business manager Chris Robinson was very friendly and knowledgeable during signing. These guys know their stuff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019
 

I ran into a few challenges the first couple of weeks owning my vehicle. Sidney Clark and Victor Gonzalez fixed every issue I had with professionalism and genuine concern. I've been able to contact them any time of the day and they both respond in a positive and timely manner. If anyone is looking to buy a car, please ask for Sidney! His determination, attitude and work ethic is the best I've seen in the industry. Victor is extremely knowledgeable of the whole buying process and it doesn't stop there.... he continues to provide intel and feedback when needed even after I purchased my vehicle. The frustrations I've had were all addressed and both went above and beyond to make me feel like a valuable customer. You can contact me directly should you have any additional questions about theses gentlemen!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2019
 

Brought in my Van and they did a great job. I usually shy away from dealers but I'll use them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2019
 

So cargurus had this used suv listed as great deal. So I called to see if they still had it in stock. Sales staff Rocky called me to let me know truck was here and asked when I would like to come in for a test drive. We stopped in late on Friday for a test drive and a offer on my trade in. Surprisingly they didn't try to low ball me on trade by $3,000 like others dealers earlier. We ask if we could think about it. They told us to take the new truck home to help us decide. The next day we went back to dealer to sign for it. While we waited they cleaned up, washed truck, filled up gas tank and made us an extra remote key. It took little over an hour. WOW!!! I trade and buy new truck every 2 years .This place will have me coming back. Thank you Rocky !!!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review