Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I had a great experience at South Austin Nissan today! The staff was knowledgeable and professional. JR Bobadilla is the man! Thanks for everything!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I love this place!!! JR was so helpful! I couldn’t have asked for a more attentive dealer and dealership. I will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I was helped by JR Bobadilla who gave me such a great experience there. He really knew what he was talking about and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I felt so comfortable with him and wouldn’t go anywhere else because of how great my experience with him was. Whether you’re just looking for a car or serious about buying one South Austin Nissan is the place I would go and would highly recommend getting in touch with JR for the best car buying experience you could ask for.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I went in the other day and was helped by Jr. I had the best experience at this dealership. The salesperson Jr was very helpful, answered all my questions. Excellent Salesman you don't get that many in this industry! He made me feel comfortable and welcoming! Thank You Jr!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I love JR!! He is so helpful and really doesn't give a buck!! Best car buying experience I've ever had!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Super attentive and helpful worked with my financial situation. I didn’t even think I could get qualified for a car JR Bobadilla was really kind I’m so happy 😁

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

JR Bobadilla was extremely pleasant to work with and is very knowledgeable of the inventory! Great experience and will definitely refer friends and family to JR!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

JR Bobadilla was extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the inventory available! Will definitely refer friends and family to JR!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

They are super friendly and very acquitted

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Tyler has serviced my 2003 Nissan 350Z for several years now. My 350Z has an emotional meaning to me and I don't plan to replace. Also the young man who performed the labor did an outstanding job. I will be returning to purchase 2 rear tires soon.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

I got a nail in my tire Friday night. The next morning I went to South Austin Nissan and parked in front of the service entrance before they opened. I didn’t have an appointment on a busy Saturday morning and still South Austin Nissan took care of my car. They found a way to fit me into their already full schedule. It was amazing!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Austin was my service rep.and kept me informed Of progress. I liked his attitude and concern for satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

The prices were a bit high but the experience was great. Service was faster than I expected and included a video walkthrough. Saul answered all my questions with patience. My car is in better shape than ever. 👌

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Nathaniel did a great job assisting me with my purchase of a new vehicle for my daughter who will be graduating next month.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Nate did a great job at helping me get the car I want at the price I like

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Definitely work with Sonny on your next car. He’s a smart and outgoing guy who wants to help you out.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Go ask for Sonny, he’s awesome! Sure knows his stuff!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Jose in parts dept was very helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I went into South Austin Nissan and was greeted by Sonny, he was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I will Definitely be referring friends and family to see Sonny.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Go see Sonny at South Austin Nissan, he's a great guy and will take care of you and actually help you get the best deal available.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Knew I was in good hands from the get-go! These guys have been there for my family for years, and recently we've had the pleasure of working with "Cowboy"! Really cool, straight-forward guy. Left with no questions, and a fantastic deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Sonny Villa at South Austin Nissan is amazing at what he does! Very knowledgeable and courteous! I definitely recommend asking for him if you visit this amazing establishment!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

South Austin Nissan had exactly what I was looking for! I highly recommend asking for Sonny! He took good care us!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Ask for Sonny! Best customer experience ever! It’s normally a hassle to to purchase a car, but not with Sonny!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Thomas James sold me my 2021 Nissan Altima and I am more then happy with my purchase and whole experience here at south austin Nissan! Thomas made it easy and stress free while also breaking down every single detail of my purchase!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Daniel was very helpful and eager to explain all services and results of the inspection. Great experience overall.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

I needed a car fast and I was referred to South Austin Nissan by a good friend. While arriving i was introduced to Amanda Davila, she walked me through the whole process and assured me everything was fine as this is my first purchase from a dealership. I drove in from Houston and was only here for a short amount of time. Everyone here at South Austin Nissan treated me like one of their own and for that I will be a loyal customer to them. Once again thank you Amanda Davila!! Ask for her when you come in

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Nate was awesome .. Knowable Helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Nat was amazing and providing a great explanation of the details and asking the right questions

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

AJ Noblitt and manager Frank worked very hard to get me a new Versa at the price I could afford! I am in a unique circumstance with a previous car loan on my plate, and they were very helpful and understanding in the car buying process. There was no pressure and they let me take my time to decide what I wanted to do. I highly suggest this dealership. Ask for AJ! Thank you Nissan South Austin!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Nate did an amazing job with helping me get the vehicle I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Nate was great with helping me find a car!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Great experience and service! Mark Sanchez worked and helped me out with finding the best car for me . Friendly atmosphere in the South Austin Nissan location. Very happy with my decision coming here today 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

I bought a Nissan Sentra from Thomas James and I got a fantastic deal. Any and everyone should see Thomas James at South Austin Nissan.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

It's night and day compared to my experience with the old Clay Cooley Nissan. Very professional, very good communication, excellent customer service. The video-based walkaround by the mechanic was extremely impressive as well. I just feel bad I called my service manager Saul "Raul: before I realized I misread his name! Oops! And that Progressive decided to total the car instead of fixing it. They did their job better than I would have expected anyone to do it and I have to give respect for that.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Great experience delivered from Nate throughout the whole process!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Rishi was amazing, I’ve never met a car salesman more patient than him. He did everything he could to get us into an amazing car. Beyond happy with his service and all of South Austin Nissan. Perfect place to get your car! Would definitely be going back to see Rishi when it’s time for a new car and sending people his way! Ask for Rishi when you head over there you won’t regret it!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I am sooo happy and thankful that AJ helped me get into a new Sentra. He was understanding and super helpful on the financial side🙌🏽🙌🏽🙌🏽 also he answered my million and one questions so he had a great understanding of what was in the lot and the different perks provided. He definitely is my go to guy for all my car needs and wants😁😁😁

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Aj went above and beyond getting my girlfriend a brand new nissan sentra he made us getting paperwork easy. He showed us around the lot and helped her pick out the car that fit her the best. Ever since we got her Nissan we've both have been very happy with the purchase thank you again Aj.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great Service and very kind and patient! Thanks to Nate, very nice person!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Laura Rubio was very helpful from start to finish! I took my car in to get fixed only to find out that the radiator was shot. With no car and nowhere in the city to get a rental, I had to find a car at the last minute and before the work week started and Laura was very attentive & diligent. She wasn’t a pushover trying to make commission; she really paid attention to what I was looking for. And she was willing to go the extra mile. Safe to say I was able to trade the old car ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Rishi was awesome to work with. He was patient, professional, and made sure I was happy with my purchase. He asked questions about what I was looking for and not what they wanted to put me in, just to make a sale. Highly recommend South Austin Nissan!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

I had a great experience at South Austin Nissan. They gave me what I wanted for my trade-in, helped me find just the right new car at just the right price, and moved the process along as quickly as possible. I left a completely satisfied customer. Thanks, South Austin Nissan!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Nate Pierre was great! He was very attentive and knowledgeable. He made car buying easy and stress free.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Devon was awesome to work with!!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great car buying experience for myself with Nate and AJ!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Great car buying experience with AJ and Nate!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2021

Rishi and Thomas hooked it up! highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Rishi and Thomas took awesome care to make sure I left with vehicle I wanted. And it was pain free! Recommend highly!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Beautiful new and used cars. Great selection!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Good work. Reasonable price for an oil change.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

It's a good place. They gave me a free I'll change

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Rishi did an outstanding job with helping us find our new vehicle. Even though the car purchasing process can take a long time, he was communicative throughout the whole endeavor, which we appreciated.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

The whole experience was excellent. Everyone was friendly, helpful and intelligent! Great listeners.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

The team at South Austin Nissan are awesome especially Trevor Martin.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Just wanted to thank Cowboy Mark for striving to get me the best value for my buck! Got me a fair trade in price on my old vehicle and got my payment down to a more affordable price on my new Sentra SR. Thank you for your wonderful service and willingness to find the best value for your customers!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

The experience at South Austin Nissan was great, especially from our salesman Devon. I highly recommend buying your next car from here and ask for Devon.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Devon was awesome. Very patient and explained things in a way that made sense to me. I'll be recommending this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Just bought a new Leaf. Beautiful car, new dealership, very easy to work with. Rishi was so friendly and helpful. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Excellent care, quick in and out.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Great customer service in sales and maintenance!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

took my son to buy his first car. He is 19yrs old, Armando and Rishi are very out going easy to talk to. They made us feel like family. They understood exactly where we were financially and how much and how long we were willing to be in this first time investment for my son. Everything was well explained thoroughly and he was able to ask questions without feeling like he was asking dumb questions. Him being a first time buyer I feel I went to the right people and right place. He had a great experience and a better ...

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

I had a great experience at South Austin Nissan. Thomas was really personable, listened to what I was looking for, and made sure he kept me within my budget.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

I want to recommend Rishi to anyone buying a car. If it wasn't for him we would have went somewhere else. He gave us a good deal that worked with our budget after 2 attempts on 2 different days. On top of that Armando (GM) himself helped us work out a good interest rate himself. His Spanish was a plus. The wait was a bit longer than expected but still worth the wait. Will be walking out with a 2021 Rogue Nissan tonight.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Rishi was great. About a pleasant as a car buying experience can be. Very courteous and friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Amanda took great care of me!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Amazing customer service, and amazing deals going on! Ask for Rishi when you visit

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Amazing deals and amazing customer service! Ask for Rishi when you get there!!

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Went to drop off for brake and rotar replacement. Daniel met me at my vehicle, confirmed the service needed, got me set up with notifications text and was very polite.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Five stars! Highly recommended. Nate was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Today, I had an outstanding SALESLADY help me get an awesome deal on my car. Amanda Davila rocks! She's very attentive to the customer wants and needs. She went above and beyond in helping me get my Nissan Rogue Sport. Therefore, if you're in need of a new vehicle, go by South Austin Nissan and ask for Amanda.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

We absolutely recommend Nate Pierre for your car needs at Nissan South Austin he did an amazing job to get me the car that I wanted at a great price hit him up for your car needs the next time your car shopping.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Nate Pierre went above in beyond. He really to care of us.I would be referring my friend.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Absolutely recommend Nate Pierre and Armando for your car needs. He went above and beyond to help my son get the car he well deserved. Definitely hit him up for your next car purchase!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I worked with Nate to purchase my new car. He worked with me to secure a payment that I was comfortable with.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Howdy!!! 🙂 I just want to thank Cowboy Mark for helping me get in a BRAND NEW CAR!!! He made the car buying experience fast and hassle free! He worked his magic - He was able to give me more for my old (beat up) trade in than any other place would have and I appreciate more than he knows!! I love my new 2020 Nissan Kicks! He is a nice, funny and honest guy! If y'all need a new vehicle don't hesitate to contact him!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

I came in with no credit and left with a brand new 2021 car with good rebates and decent monthly payment plans. Thanks to cowboy named mark helping me out in getting me a good deal on the car. Was impressed with the new remodel and customer service here at south Austin Nissan

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Cowboy did an awesome job in getting me the car that I wanted and a great deal! They even gave me a good deal on my trade in! I highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Rishi Kanji was on top out standing customer service! Came in I was unsure what I wanted. Rishi made a few suggested on SUV. Went home happy with 2020 Nissan Pathfinder. Thank you for you're kind service. Josie

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Great guy friendly and made sure we are getting what we want thank you Nate!!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Nate great service 👍👍👍 happy customer no

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Nate P. was awesome! I love my new Rogue! We walked in wanting to leave with a car, and he made it happen.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Thanks to Amanda we are in a 2021 new car Thanks for all the great service. Hook me. Thanks to everyone who help us.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Nate Pierre is a great person to work with. Highly recommend anyone seek him out.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I was able to purchase my pre owned Murano in December. The experience was easy and I got a great deal. I’m loving my new ride!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

My husband and I went looking for a Nissan SR on Friday the 5th. I was looking for a certain color combo as well. I had a 2007 350Z to trade. The salesperson AJ. Noblitt was nice an informative. Salesman Cowboy Mark visited with us as well and helped with the process. I had my Z car about 12 years and was attached although I know it wasn't the practical car for me any longer! Jason worked hard to get me where I needed to be payment wise (so appreciated that.) Lastly Kyle Stover in finance and insurance had the patience ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Muy amable Laura Rubio ayudándonos con la compra de nuestra nueva Pathfinder! Explicó todo muy bien y nos dio opciones

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

I have a squeaking noise from the hood of my Nissan Titan. Once the supervisor took the information. Before i could setup to wait on the waiting room. The supervisor came back to inform me that the problem was confirmed. Then he explained how it was addressed by the technician. I was very please by the response by the supervisor. Also the speed it was addressed by the repair mechanic, technician. I appreciate the support and quick response.


Leave Us A Review